SH83632953 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 6", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, vadamal
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in San Diego, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has done B. Tech (I. T) at Guindy, Anna University, CEG. She was selected by D. E SHAW, at campus. Worked at D. E Shaw, then did her MS (Csc) at UCSD, now working at a start up company at Sandiego.
Very good looking, slim, fair, tall and National Chess Player. She loves her work. She loves trekking, travelling and road trips. Above all, she is very good human, affectionate, simple and a loving person.
We are from very good family. . We want a good MS/MBA boy from a good family within 3 years difference.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadamal
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in San Diego, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from KUMBAKONAM, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is employed. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=YSH83632953