SH81408545 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 11", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jat
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Noida, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a simple person with a positive attitude towards life. I m independent very fun loving and a responsible person towards my duties whether its my job or my family. I m working as a manager in private sector in Noida. In a free time I liked to listen some soft music playing cricket swimming and sometimes go for a long drive. I m here to find out my dream partner with whom I can live up my dreams.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jat
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Uttar Pradesh, with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Working With Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=YSH81408545