SH76465855 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Developer / Programmer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Himachali/Pahari
Community
:
Brahmin,Bhardwaj
Location
:
Jacksonville Beach, FL, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am friendly, truly, simply optimistic self made person to keep my social life happy and focusing on my goals for future to make my life meaningful and enjoyable with everyone. I love to travel and always ready for new experiences. Currently, I am working with a reputed MNC.

    I am looking for a simple and genuine person - someone who soft and kind hearted, fun loving, broadminded, adventurous and chilled out at heart, with whom I can get really well.

    Please message me to know more about me, I believe communicating will help to understand a person better.

    Thank you for looking at my profile and good luck with your search...!!!
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Bhardwaj
    • Bharadwaj
    • Himachali/Pahari
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Jacksonville Beach, Florida
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography
    • Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Shopping... more
    • Latest film songs, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
    • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
    • Badminton, Chess
    • Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
    • 22 to 30
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi, Himachali/Pahari
    • USA, Canada
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=YSH76465855