SH67607181 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 3", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Nepali
Brahmin
Diploma in Commerce
Hotel & Hospitality Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! I am currently working as a Manager for the adventure park i
Have been to many places in abroad for work purpose lik australia ,dubai, malyasia and for a year was in denmark which made me understand that i would lik to live my further life in abroad
My friends describe me as talkative, friendly, down to earth. My hobbies/interests include swimming, watching movies, basketball, going for holidays.
My family is morden.
I am looking for someone who can take care of me, love me, plan holiday, understand me and most imp he should be my friend and than my partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Nepali
Brahmin
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Commerce
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Nepali
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Kuwait, New Zealand, South Africa, United Arab Emirates... more
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Annual Income Above GBP 50,000, Above AED 300,000, Above AUD 125,000... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=YSH67607181