SH65451908 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
Profession
:
Marketing Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Lohana,Kutchi
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • To start with.....
    Would like to thank for sparing time and glancing through my profile. Its quite difficult to pen down words about oneself, I believe its better when two minds speak rather. Nevertheless below mentioned is a brief description of what my family & friends think about me. My name is Name Visible on Login Mukesh Name Visible on Login. Currently am working with a reputed textile and garment manufacturing company.

    Being born and brought up in mumbai I'm a simple, adventurous fun-loving person.

    I've completed my masters in marketing from SIES College of Management Studies. Prior experience include working with Kotak Securities in sales as well as marketing for 2 years.

    My Passions include professional photography,cycling, adventure sports and cooking.

    We are a liberal family of 5 viz. Including my Grandmother, Father - self employed, Mom - homemaker, an a younger sis who is a CA by profession.
    My family is a blend of both modern and traditional cultures.

    Personally my outlook towards life is modern and liberal, however basic traditional values do also matter. i'm more of a Spiritual inclined person than being a religious one.
    Partner Expectation -
    I'm looking for the person who believes in making things right, loves to enjoy her life at the same time I would prefer someone who want to pursue her career and dreams. However, there is no hard and fast rule that she needs to be career oriented.


    I'm a person with a zeal to live life than just survive... A big time Foodie.and Movie buff.

    To write I have an array of words but it is best when two people meet and know each other in person, so rest for the meet.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Lohana,Kutchi
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Vishakha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Kutch
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Marketing Professional
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cycling... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 23 to 27
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati, Marwari, Sindhi, Kutchi
    • India
    • INR 2 lakhs to 10 lakhs
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=YSH65451908