SH48321542 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Student
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Agarwal,Bisa Agarwal
Location
:
New York, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our daughter is a simple,honest,smart and down to earth person brought up with a blend of traditional values and modern outlook. She was schooled at Loreto Convent, Lucknow ,earned a Bachelor's degree in Technology and has recently finished her full time MBA in New York.

    She is confident,hard working,understanding and a family oriented person who values relationships. She would seek similar values in her life partner.She believes in having a good balance between responsibilities and enjoying life.She is sincere,affectionate,caring and a very level headed person.Outside work and studies, she likes travelling,watching movies and exploring nature.

    We are looking for a professionally qualified match for our daughter who can be her best friend,someone who believes in sharing and being there for each other during the highs and lows in life.Someone who is mature enough to own responsibilities and who compliments her in her professional aspirations and personality. We would strongly prefer some one who is currently either working or studying in US.

    Ours is a highly educated family where me and my son have studied at IIT Kanpur and IIT Kharagpur respectively for our first graduation degree and my wife studied at SNDT University, Mumbai.We are at present staying in Greater Noida (NCR).
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal,Bisa Agarwal
    • Jindal
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Grew up in Lucknow, India
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • USA
    • -, New York
    • India
    • Student Visa
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain, Spiritual - not religious
    • Hindi
    • USA
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=YSH48321542