SH46756129 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 10", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Brahmin, Srotri
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Admin Professional
Lives in Bokaro Steel City, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Heyy,

I have done my Masters from NSHM, Kolkata and am currently working with Care India as a QI Expert. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is retired, and have 5 brothers, 3 of whom are married and 2 sisters, both of whom are married. We hail from Koderma. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Ambitious, Caring and Creative. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Brahmin, Srotri
Lives in Bokaro Steel City, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Ardra Nakshatra
his family
My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 5 brothers (3 married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Administration & HR, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Admin Professional, Dentist... more
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=YSH46756129