SH40297873 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 9", Leo
Never Married
Spiritual - not religious, Urdu
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Dallas, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello/Bonjour/Salam/Namaste/Guten tag,

Well, well!! I graduated with my degree in Aerospace Engineering from Maryland about four years ago and then moved to Texas for my first job out of school. I am currently working in flight test department for a major aircraft manufacturing company in Texas. I am very ambitious about my field of study and my line of work. Don't even get me started on it. I will never shut up. haha.

Other things you might want to know are:

1. Now that I am out of school, I avail every opportunity I can get to travel - may it be within the United States or out of the country. I enjoy meeting new people, learning about other cultures and languages, trying out local foods, etc. I believe that it helps me get a new perspective on everyday things we might take for granted otherwise.
2. Nature is my crack. I tend to be spontaneous, active, and I am always on the go. Anything involving outdoors, i.e. hiking, camping, trekking,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Spiritual - not religious, Urdu
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pakistan, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Lebanese, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Drama films
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Squash
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Lebanese, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Squash
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=YSH40297873