SH38119877 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 3", Capricorn
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Bagga
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Lucknow, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login (Changed Name) My native is Unnao. I am working in a MNC in Lucknow. My family is down to earth and having all traditional Values. We have four members in family. My mother is a housewife, father is a successful business man and one unmarried elder brother who owns successful business with my father in Unnao. My father is Amritdhari. I want a well educated, well established turbaned Sikh boy. We are nuclear family of Unnao, having own successful business and own residence. Guys, who do not wear turban, mona sikhs, clean shaven please excuse. I feel a family is not complete without the blessings, guidance and moral support of parents. Parents are the root of the family. If possible, A guy living with his parents will be my preferable choice. Rest whatever Waheguru Ji has decided for us will be the best. I believe in saying that matches are made in heaven. Thanks for viewing my profile. Best Wishes.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Bagga
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Unnao, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=YSH38119877