SH38045503 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 3", Virgo
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Bachelors degree in Law
Lawyer
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is younger child, born and brought up in Dholpur, famous for red
stone. She has studied in prestigious institutions like MGD School, Jaipur and
Symbiosis Law School, Pune. She is a sincere, honest, empathetic person, interested
in reading (Fiction & Non Fiction), dramatics, cooking, music and travel. She
has excellent communication skills and can converse in fluent English. She is a
positive person and very polite in her demeanor.


She is a vegetarian, having grown up
in Name Visible on Login family. She works as an
Associate with a private firm specializing in insurance law. Her colleagues
recognize her as a trustworthy, intelligent and hardworking . We are
looking for an honest, empathetic and compatible guy for her so that they can
have a stable family.Her father is practicing medicine in Dholpur, while mother is a homemaker. Her father has
been involved with lot of charity work in Dholpur and her mother has... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Agra. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Lawyer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Dancing, Theatre, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Hiking, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=YSH38045503