SH30899407 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 2", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Menon
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in Los Angeles, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born and raised in U.A.E. and then moved to Bangalore to complete my further studies. During my stay in India I have moved around a couple of cities to finish my Engineering and for my work as an IT consultant. I moved to Los Angeles,CA to pursue my MBA and graduated in May 2012. Currently I am working as a Business Analyst at Harman Kardon.

I'm a fun,adventurous and happy person.Life is too short- so being positive and making the best of it is important to me.I love to travel and discover new places. I enjoy adventure sports and spending time with my family and friends. Looking for a partner whose caring and spontaneous.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Menon
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish, No Religion... more
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=YSH30899407