Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 4", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Rajput
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

My daughter is a simple girl who likes to travel to exotic tourist destinations. Seeking a guy who has strong family values, is financially stable and enjoys life. He should have moderate modern values.

She is a B.Com(H) Graduate from Hans Raj College, DU. She is currently working in HCL Technologies Limited as a Junior Engineer. She has earlier worked in a reputed MNC GENPACT for more than 1 year. I am her father who is a Professor in Delhi University and mother is working in Ministry of Defense. She has one younger sister and one younger brother.

If you would like to know more about her, please leave a message with contact details.

lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Rajput
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Yoga, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, R&B / Soul
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, R&B / Soul
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Yoga
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Garhwali
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Garhwali, Kumaoni
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Punjab, Uttar Pradesh... more
City Living in Ghaziabad, Noida, Dehradun, Chandigarh, Faridabad, Gurgaon... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: