SH25338032 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 9", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Kashmiri
Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant
Lives in Richmond, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son has been in the US since august 2005 where he went after his schooling in Jammu and has graduated in majors in computer engg with a minor in business studies in 2009 and further did his MBA in finance from the same university in the US. He has been working as a Quality assurance consultant in the USA since Nov 2010. His father is a mechanical engg graduate from Delhi university and is in his own business. I his mother am a post graduate in English literature and am working as a teacher. We are a close knit family settled in J&K. My son's grandfather is a ex Chief Engineer of the state of J&K and his maternal grandfather is a ex General of the Indian Army
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kashmiri
Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit
Belongs to Upamanyu gothra
Lives in Richmond, VA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from srinagar, with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is employed. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat
Mother Tongue Kashmiri
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=YSH25338032