SH24876106 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
Marital Status
:
Divorced (No Children)
Education
:
Masters - Finance
Profession
:
Finance Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Shimpi,aher shimpi
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • It is a joy sharing a few words about my sister Name Visible on Login-

    She is a humble, respectful and simple person.On the education front, she has completed her Bachelors in Commerce from North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon. She has also completed her MBA in Finance from NIBM College, Chennai. Currently, she works as a back office executive in a broking firm. Helping others is something that she always looks forward to. The serenity of nature fills her soul with peace. She likes things to be spick and span. The creative aspect of her personality is manifested in the paintings and drawings that she does. Going for long walks helps her to rejuvenate. Besides, listening to music, dancing and travelling are few of her other interests.

    About Family- My father is an electrical contractor. My mother is a home-maker. Among siblings; she has two elder brothers and one elder sister; she is our youngest sibling.

    Partner Expectations- She is looking out for a life partner who is helpful, co-operative and humble. Most importantly; he should be cultured and should be her companion in life. Preferably, seeking alliances from Maharashtrian community. Kundali matching is important; but it is not a strict constraint.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Shimpi,aher shimpi
    • Don't know
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Mrigasira
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Mumbai
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Dancing, Painting / Drawing
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Shopping
    • New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop
    • Biographies, Comics, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Carrom, Chess, Cricket
    • Gujarati, Konkan, North Indian
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 29 to 36
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Not Important
    • No
    • Hindu
    • Marathi
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Above INR 4 lakhs
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=YSH24876106