SH23080733 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 2", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, gaba
Masters degree in Science
Teacher
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a sober girl, takes life as it comes. I love reading, painting, making art and craft items for my home decoration and sometimes cooking food for my dearest parents. I am very committed person and do value words. I am a blend of Indian values and modern views. My mother thought that I am beautiful, friends thought that I am caring, friendly and has a very positive approach towards life.

We are small, down to earth, very affectionate and religious family. My Father is running his own Stationary Shop in East Delhi. My Mother is a Homemaker and my nearest friend also.. I am only Child of my parents.

I have done, B. sc from Khalsa College and M. sc in Biotechnology from SBSPGI, Dehraduon and also done MBA from Punjbab technical University, B.ed from I. P university. I have qualified CTET (for teaching in govt school .
Recently I am Working In A Reputed Public School Of Our Area As A SCIENCE Teacher.

We are looking for a well... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Gaba
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from punjab, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Painting, Yoga, Eating out, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Disco, Indipop, Film Music, New Age Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Disco, Indipop, Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=YSH23080733