Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 2", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Arora
Bachelors degree in Arts
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Edmonton, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my post graduate degree in international business management from toronto. I am working as a retail supervisor for a private company.My friends describe me as confident, outgoing. My hobbies/interests include dancing, cooking, music. I prefer reading fiction related books. My favourite sport is basketball. My family is traditional but with modern outlook. I am looking for someone loving, caring, smart, well setteled and loyal. I want a guy who must live with his parents. He must respect his parents and mine too.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Arora
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father runs a business. She has 1 brother (unmarried). Her mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: