SH14828379 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 6' 2", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, English
Vaishnav
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Jacksonville Beach, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters in Engineering/ Technology. I am currently working as a Sr. Assistant Manager. My friends describe me as , funny n, outgoing. My hobbies/interests include music, sports, dancing.... I prefer reading biography, scientific , spiritual related books. My favourite sports are basketball,tennis,football. My family is traditional with a modern outlook. i like to enjoy both eastern n western cultures. I am looking for someone funny ,witty and caring....
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, English
Vaishnav
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Jacksonville Beach, FL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Gujarati, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
his family
Ours is an affluent family with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager - own business/self employed
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Technology, Social Service, Handicraft, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Gujarati, Mexican, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, History, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsAthletics, Baseball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Theatre, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Gujarati, Mexican, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Remixes, Sufi music, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Baseball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=YSH14828379