SH13560870 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 5", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!!
I have completed my MBA. I am currently working in an IT firm as a Software Consultant.
My friends describe me as: confident, witty, outgoing, understanding.
Hobbies: reading, music.
Favorite books: Nicholas Sparks, God of small things, Guradian, Shoba De.
Favorite sports: Badminton.

I am looking for someone who is educated, has a good family background and is preferably into service.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Delhi. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Fantasy books, Romantic books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Fantasy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=YSH13560870