Profile created by Self
Age / Height
27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Masters - Management
Not working
Mother Tongue
Jaipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Thanks for Going through my
    profile. Before sending or accepting interest I would request you to please go
    thru my profile thoroughly and if it matches preference then only send or
    accept interest. & Please send in your details along interest as my membership
    plan has just expired.. Only Serious Interest Plzz..

    i m a simple calm natured girl.... i m good at managing the things at home and outside as well.... done MBA 4m minded, extrovert and i prefer moreover outgoing open minded family......... being extrovert i never interact with the people whom i don't know very well.. after completing MBA i would like to work with... if i got the opportunity........
    i love cooking,dancing, listening music, gardening... i m family as well as career oriented..i m looking for some1 who is lively,supportive, nt shud b complicated 1...
    Views on marriage: Marriages are made in heaven and celebrated on earth. It is a special bond shared between two souls, who tie the wedding knot after promising to be companions for a lifetime. It also brings the families of two individuals closer.
    I and my Family looking for a well educated, decent, sensible, intelligent and caring partner with mixture of traditional and modern values from a cultured family .

    We are a close knit progressive family and looking forward to forming a relationship with a loving family.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri,punjabi(arora)
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Shravana
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • jaipur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Jaipur, Rajasthan
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Learning new languages, Listening to music, Shopping, Yoga / Meditation
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Punjabi
    • Hindi
    • India
    • India
    • Masters and Above
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: