SH95399428 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 4", Virgo
Never Married
Muslim, Hindi
Dawoodi Bohra, Dawoodi Bohra
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hii I am looking for a suitable guy for my little sister-in-law- Name Visible on Login. She has completed her graduation in B. Sc- Computer Science and is currently pursuing a Masters In Software Engineering and also working in an IT company. She is a lively, fun-loving and an ambitious girl who loves to take challenges in life. Her hobbies are reading novels, listening to music, watching movies and having fun with friends. To know more get in touch :-).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Dawoodi Bohra, Dawoodi Bohra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Khamgaon. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Urdu
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Software Developer / Programmer... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=XSH95399428