SH92692859 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 9", Cancer
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, mughal
Masters degree in Arts
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
Lives in Bikaner, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Salam
I have completed my Masters in eng lit. currently i m working as an investor ,doing investments for myself . My friends describe me as witty man with healthy humor. , living life up to the standard of islam allhamdullilah . .and looking for the compatible match , someone beauty with brain and committed to family. she should have good character with social etiquette's,.My hobbies/interests include work out , and music. I prefer reading poetry and fiction in leisure My family is mix up of modern and traditional outlook.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Mughal
Lives in Bikaner, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from delhi, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor - own business/self employed
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=XSH92692859