SH92221981 
Profile created by Sibling
24 yrs, 5' 5", Taurus
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Ansari
Masters degree in Commerce
Not working
Lives in Roorkee, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a suitable groom who is educated, well settled belongs to Northern India (prefably in the state of Uttarakhand) for my younger sister.
We're a middle class muslim family settled in Roorkee,Uttarakhand.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Ansari
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Roorkee, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Roorkee, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Currently not working
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal
City Living in New Delhi, Ghaziabad, Noida, Saharanpur, Dehradun, Haridwar... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income Above INR 2 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=XSH92221981