SH80649057 
Profile created by Other
27 yrs, 5' 4", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kalar, kalal
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Lecturer
Lives in Amravati, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is Simple ,Sweet, Honest and homely girl. She is well qualified and Completed her Master degree MCA. She is positive, jolly, understandable and god fearing girl. Currently working as Lecturer.

Looking for a educated and working suitable match who belongs to our cast & community. We had a joint family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kalar, Kalal
Belongs to Baniya gothra
Lives in Amravati, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Amravati View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Theirs is a middle class family, originally from Amravati, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Lecturer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jaiswal, Hindu:Kalar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=XSH80649057