SH76236997 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Kalar
Location
:
Bloomington, IL, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi.!
    Lets start with my background.I completed my Bachelors in Computers Technology from India and came to US in 2010. I graduated in 2011 with Masters in Engineering Management from Syracuse University NY. I am currently working as a Business Analyst with State Farm Insurance.

    I have a family of five, mom, dad, elder brother, sister in law and me.I have a limited number of amazing friends.


    I like going out and about the town as much as i like spending lazy evenings at home with a good book to read or cook something wonderful for friends.

    I love swimming, working out and being active.
    Very fond of dogs,at the same time scared of cats. I work as a volunteer at local animal shelter, there even kittens scare me :/ ,so I just stick to taking care of the dogs.

    I am looking for a sensible, simple, down to earth and matured person with whom I can share common interests and not run out of topics for conversation..
    Who is level headed and able to make confident informed decisions.
    Good at expressing himself and patient enough to lend an ear.I think communication is essential for a peaceful life.I value and appreciate doing hard work and getting ahead in your career, but being a workaholic is a different story.
    I am looking for a relation that allows us to grow as a couple and individuals and bring the best out of us.

    Looking forward to an amazing adventurous marriage.
    Best luck to all and hope you guys find your partner in crime !!
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kalar
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Punarvasu
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • Nagpur
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Not Specified
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Bloomington, Illinois
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Shopping... more
    • Classical - Western, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Swimming / Water sports
    • American, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 28 to 34
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=XSH76236997