SH65406053 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 11", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My Son is God fearing, very close to family and respect others and would expect the life partner to be the same. He enjoys every moment of his life and have a balance of modern and traditional values.
His Hobbies are listening to Music, meditation, reading books, playing games, Travelling.
He is working as an Assistant Manager in State Bank of India. Joined as PO Batch 2009., He is double Masters i. e. MBA (Finance )& MBA (Human Resources). He has passed CAIIB. from IIBF... My Eldest Son is Executive Engineer and Daughter in law is a Senior Sub Divisional Engineers in Public Sectors and My Daughter and Son in Law are well settled in overseas. Myself retired from Public Sector Bank as Senior Branch Manager and My wife is homemaker.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin
Belongs to shreedhar[Tewari gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from punjab, with traditional values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesListening to music
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Listening to music
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Urdu, Garhwali, Haryanavi... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Chandigarh, Chhattisgarh, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana... more
City Living in Ahmedabad, Agra, Aligarh, Allahabad, Bareilly, Bulandshahr... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 20 lakhs
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=XSH65406053