SH61290546 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 6' 1" (185cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Non IT Engineer (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Brahmin
Location
:
Boise, ID, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, my name is Name Visible on Login. I believe myself to be a down to earth, modest and smart guy. I have a witty sense of humour I am a bit reserved kind of guy who enjoys his personal space. In my free time I usually go out to travel and for photography.
    Family is very important to me and I deeply care about my parents and my sister. I also have a close circle of friends. This group means world to me.
    I am currently working with Intel at Boise. Sometime in future I might go for MBA but that is still unclear. I don't plan for too far and rather believe in making a loose plan and then tackle things as they come.
    For my partner, I am looking for someone who is in US so I can get to know her better. I believe above all else its the understanding between me and my partner and that is the most critical thing. So if you like my profile and are interested, please drop me an email and if its a mutual interest we can pursue it further and if not then I wish you best of luck in your search.

    Cheers!
    Name Visible on Login
Basic Info
    • 27 / 6' 1" (185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Vishakha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Orai
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • USD 100K to 125K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Boise, Idaho
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • American, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 23 to 27
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • USA
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=XSH61290546