SH52968836 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 5", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Kapoor
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Ludhiana, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, i am naveen Name Visible on Login, i am submitting my sister profile for perfect match.My sister is verydown to earth girl. we are looking for a boy who should be educated, smart, non-smoker, non-drinker, pure vegetarian, fun loving, down to earth, who's follow the ethical values etc. we are total five memebers in family & living in ludhiana , we are total 5 members in family, 2 brother's having their own business of heavy knits (woollens), mumy is a house wife &and papa is also involved in business. We are living in ludhiana.

We are veryclose knit family. We have a small business of sweater manufacturing. anybodylike profile can be reached at exi nine nine at jahoo doot coom. We all involve infamily business.

We are religious minded people & we believe ingod. We believe in tewa matching also. Detail as below:

Name: Name Visible on Login
D.O.B: 30-7-85
TIME: 11:55am
PLACE: Ludhiana
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Kapoor
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Gardening, Shopping, Listening to music
    Read more
  • MusicFolk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=XSH52968836