SH48078850 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 5", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jat
Honours degree in Arts
Travel & Transport Professional
Lives in Jaipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are very open minded, modern but respects the traditional values also. Want a boy who can understand & respects the traditional values with modern outlook & most importantly boy should be caring & should be supportive for both the families.
About my family - Lt. Shri Sahdev Name Visible on Login (Grandfather) was Session Judge in Rajasthan High Court. My parents did intercast marriage, my mother belongs from a well reputed Goyal family of Gangaganagar & my father belongs from a well reputed Jat family of Ganganagar. But from last 30 years we are living in Jaipur.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jat
Belongs to godara gothra
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Ajmer
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from ganganagar, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Honours degree in Arts
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Photography, Technology, Museums, Handicraft
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Art
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Automobiles, Clubbing, Driving, Travelling, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Spanish, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Art, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Motor Racing, Shooting Sports, Water Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chaudary
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Haryana, Punjab, Rajasthan
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=XSH48078850