Visible on Accept
SH46940363 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 5", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sahiti, Sindhi
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in New York, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi....I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She has a pleasing personality with an amiable attitude and articulate approach. She cherishes family core values though she has a modern outlook yet she adores our cultural roots and traditions. She is well anchored to the prevailing ground realities. She is always level headed and has a balanced approach to her problems be them profession related or social.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sahiti, Sindhi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Gujarati, Konkan, Moghlai, Punjabi, Sindhi
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Gujarati, Konkan, Moghlai, Punjabi, Sindhi
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Sindhi, Kutchi, Rajasthani... more
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=XSH46940363