Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Masters - Management
Finance Professional
Mother Tongue
Jaipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter.

    My daughter is working with reputed financial company as a Financial Adviser at Gurgaon, Delhi. She has done her Masters in Finance from IBS Hyderabad, MBA in Finance. Her friends describe her as an affectionate, ambitious and caring person. My daughter is an open - minded individual who respects family and elders. She believes strongly in her capabilities and works hard to achieve all her goals. She is very loving, caring and family oriented girl and spending quality time with her family. Her major interests are listening to music, watching movies and playing badminton.

    About Family :

    Ours is a well educated, cultured, Sikh : Kesadhari (Name Visible on Login) family, originally from Rajasthan. I am her father and a government contractor - road and bridges. My wife is a homemaker. My younger daughter is pursuing her 12th studies.

    Partner Expectations :

    We are looking for a presentable, cultured, professionally well educated and settled boy from a good and well-to-do family. He should be open-minded, caring, honest with a personality to match. Someone who is pleasant and grounded who shares similar traits of a balance between the Indian culture and lifestyle. He should be hailing from a good family, understanding, smart, traditional and family oriented person.

    If you find the profile suitable, feel free to initiate a communication.....

    Thank you !
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Kesadhari,Saluja
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • rajasthan
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Finance Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Jaipur, Rajasthan
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Listening to music
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Magazines & Newspapers
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Kesadhari, Sikh:Khatri
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • India
    • Chandigarh, Delhi, Gujarat, Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra... more
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Above INR 7 lakhs
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: