SH38627386 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 7", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Sunnyvale, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is a very fun loving, caring and a honest person. He loves Cricket, Badminton and playing other sports and loves adventures and visiting new places. He is very sincere towards his job and believes in giving his best to succeed in life. He loves his family and has immense faith in god. We are looking for a girl who is fair and beautiful with a good heart who will complete our family. We are looking for a girl who can balance family and work well and has completed or working towards her master's in US.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
his family
He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=XSH38627386