SH35262352 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 7", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jat
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
my daughter is a God fearing person with a balance of traditional values & modern outlook. she loves travelling & exploring new places. she is a broad-minded person & easily adjustable. Is a confident individual with an outgoing personality. By nature, she is very thoughtful and considerate towards others and has excellent oral & written communication abilities. she is a down-to-earth, extremely caring, fun-filled extrovert who likes to lead a SIMPLE life. Quiet straight forward, learns & molds to any environment easily. she loves listening to music and also love adventure.. Relationships take the highest priority in her life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jat
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from new delhi, with moderate values. Her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Singing, Painting, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Rajput, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Arora... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=XSH35262352