SH31859270 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 9", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Chambhar, Chambhar
Masters degree in Management
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi.. I am Name Visible on Login. I am 30 years old decent guy. My favourite passtime is listning to Hindi music, watching T.V, browsing internet and reading books/newspaper. I am a soft-spoken, understanding, down-to earth, simple, polite, well disciplined and have good etiquette with high morals and ethics. I have done Bsc(Computer Science) and MBA(Human Resources).I am working with Tata Business Support Servies - Global Delivery Center as HR. Have a good command over written and spoken English. The prospective bride should be humble, well disciplined, charming, matured, well educated, caring, extrovert, sensitive and understanding. Should be working/doing job in Pune/Pimpri Chinchwad/nearby area (outside pune bride willing to re-locate to Pune and ready to do job after marriage are most welcome)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Chambhar, Chambhar
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chambhar
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=XSH31859270