SH23389850 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 11", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Undergraduate in Science
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Las Vegas, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey my name is Name Visible on Login but my friends call me AJ. I am not really good at talking about myself but let me take a shot. I graduated with my Undergraduate Degree in Accounting from Sardar Name Visible on Login University, Vallabh Vidhyanagar, India. I am currently working at A Head of Time as a Retail Merchant. I have 1 brother and 1 Sister both of which are married and settled in India. My parent own their own business in India. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny and Generous. In my free time I 56like Painting / Drawing, Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Movies, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor and Theatre. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Las Vegas, NV, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from india, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Science
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Painting, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksHistory, Thriller books
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=XSH23389850