SH17933990 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 8", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Atlanta, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am down to earth, simple, funny, family oriented and many more adjectives... No, I wouldn't say that even though I am. Cause, I believe in truth what I see, what I hear. Anybody can write these nice little words to show off. So, I don't want you to believe me neither, unless you see those qualities in me.

Apart from those adjectives, I can tell you about my likes, hobbies and my background. I come from very simple family who believes in high family values. My father works as an officer in a government nationalised bank in India for almost 30 yrs. I have a younger sister who is a Registered Nurse in Sydney, Australia. I did my Bachelor's degree in Hospitality Management back in India and worked as a chef with many international brands of 4 and 5 star hotels in India and as well as in US. Yes, Chef! I think, I became a chef just because I love food so much. While working in hotels I realised, I was pretty good at IT as well and I decided to pursue my MBA majoring in MIS. I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=XSH17933990