SH12981238 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 3", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Odia
Karana
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Ottawa, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a decent, homely girl who values family traditions. She is very understanding and truthful with positive and honest attitude towards life. She has completed B.Tech in Bio-Medical Engineering from Bhubaneswar. She finished her studies (Computer Programming) in Canada and is now working as a software professional. We are looking for a well-educated groom from a simple, respected family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Karana
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Oriya

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicHindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Karana, Hindu:Khandayat
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=XSH12981238