SH11011560 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
Profession
:
Accounting Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Punjabi,Punjabi Hindu
Location
:
Salt Lake City, UT, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi my name is Name Visible on Login just to tell you a little bit about me, overall in my humble opinion I think I'm a pretty good guy I love sports, music, movies, and I love hanging out with close friends, I once wrote always follow your heart because you never know where it will lead you, and follow that path no matter how hard the travel, so my heart led me hear so the rest I leave up to the great and almighty, what this power is, I cannot say all I know is that it exists...... and it becomes available only when you are in that state of mind in which you know exactly what you want..... and are fully determined not to quit until you get it. Thank you for taking the time out of your life to let me share part of mine with you and good luck on your quest to happiness. Be patient you may find it..... or it may find you.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi,Punjabi Hindu
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • USA
    • Salt Lake City, Utah
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Pets, Politics, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service
    • Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, History, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Self-help
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Weight training
    • American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 22 to 30
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 4"(162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Other
    • Yes
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
    • USA, Canada
    • Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=XSH11011560