SH09207572 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
Profession
:
Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Arora
Location
:
Edmonton, Canada
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About Name Visible on Login
    Name Visible on Login was born on March 21, 1986 in Mumbai, India. He completed his education till grade 10 in a C. B. S. E. school in Mumbai. In 2002, we moved to Edmonton, Canada, where Name Visible on Login graduated from high school with grade 12 Diploma and pursued a Bachelor of Science with Double Major in Psychology and Biological Sciences (University of Alberta). Due to his caring and compassionate nature, he pursued a career in health sciences. He recently completed a Master of Science in Rehabilitation Medicine (University of Alberta) and is a published researcher. He is working at a leading rehabilitation hospital in Edmonton as a research and project management professional. Name Visible on Login is hard working, ambitious, enterprising, and he constantly seeks avenues for professional advancement. Name Visible on Login is also congenial and fun loving. He enjoys touring new places and has travelled extensively for work and pleasure. He appreciates theatre and various other art forms. He enjoys listening to music, watching movies, spending time with his family, reading, and writing in his free time. He takes pleasure in long walks, swimming, and yoga to maintain a healthy lifestyle. By nature, Name Visible on Login is a composed individual who is conscientious of other people's feelings and needs.

    About Name Visible on Login's family
    We live in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. Edmonton is a beautiful and peaceful metropolitan city, ideal to raise a family. Name Visible on Login is my younger son. We are a happy family of six. Our family consists of me and my wife, a married elder son, his wife and an infant. We, as a family came to Canada in 2002, before which we were living in Mumbai, India. I am an engineer by education, my wife is a teacher, my elder son is an engineer working in a major company, and my daughter-in-law is also a teacher. Our extended families are mainly in India with whom we share a cordial relationship. Though our children were raised in India and spent their impressionable years in Canada, they have been successful in upholding their Indian values while imbibing the best of western culture in their lifestyle.

    The qualities Name Visible on Login seeks in his partner
    We are looking forward to welcome an educated and professional, family-oriented, caring, and compassionate girl in our family. An ideal partner for Name Visible on Login would be someone who loves and appreciates his many qualities.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • Canada, India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • India
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Canada
    • Edmonton, Alberta
    • Canada, India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Alternative healing, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Alternative Music, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Opera, Classical - Western, Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest film songs, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop, Soft Rock, Sufi music, World Music
    • Business / Occupational, Classic literature, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Golf, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Canada, India, USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=XSH09207572