SH02294385 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 7", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar
Bachelors degree in Science
Banking Professional
Lives in Patna, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
I am working as an assistant in State Bank of India. We are a close knit family of traditional values but never hesitating to adapt to whatever is good and modern out there. My dad is a professor in department of Physics and my mother teaches Sanskrit in a state High School. I have a younger brother who is B. Tech from IIT Kharagpur in Computer Science and works at Amazon.

I am looking for a partner who is preferably a working professional with good and educated family background.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar
Belongs to Savarana / Sabarna / Savarna / Sraborno gothra
Lives in Patna, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=XSH02294385