SH82775933 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 3", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Masters degree in Medicine
Student
Lives in Miami, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
One of my favorite quotes: "Men are like fine wine. They all start out like grapes, and it's our job to stomp on them and keep them in the dark until they mature into something you'd like to have dinner with. " lol This statement says it all.... small joke.

About me: Born in India, came here as a young girl :) Been here since, very motivated and ambitious, family-oriented, amongst many other things. I can't believe I'm saying this, but I am currently pursuing my masters and loving it. In my free time, one my favorite activities (if you consider it an activity) is sleeping (lol) and doing anything but anesthesia! School has consumed my life, but I'm hoping to meet someone who meshes with my personality, and see if there is a connection.


Living in Miami is awesome, and I love my career, but being a bookworm has its downside and though Miami is "The Melting Pot," it is really hard to meet Indian people. Hence, the shaadi.com... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Miami, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Painting, Writing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Philosophy books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting
  • Interests
  • Writing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=XOXO25