SH94177780 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 10", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, Kshatriya
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Marriage is a promise, To get the full value of joy.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, Kshatriya
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Jalgaon, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies
  • MusicFolk Music, Country Music
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Art, Short films
  • BooksHumour books
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Art, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=WSH94177780