SH92513738 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 6' 0", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in New York, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm looking for someone that's down to earth and genuine. Someone that loves to smile and doesn't stress over the little things in life. Someone that has a sense of humor and is easy to talk to. Someone who's caring and open to try new things. I'm not sure who this someone is, but if you think it's you, send me a message.

I love sports - both playing and watching. My family means to me a lot. I enjoy cooking but tend to eat out much more often than I'd like. I'm hardworking and have many career goals I've yet to accomplish. I'm trustworthy and refuse to surround myself by anyone that's not.

I belong to a large united family. All my uncles/aunts/cousins are working professionals and live in the NY and/or Maryland area.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both his parents are professionals. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=WSH92513738