SH90956438 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 0" (152cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Undergraduate - Medicine
Profession
:
Student
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Urdu
Community
:
Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Location
:
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Assalamualaikum. I'm Name Visible on Login's mother looking for a suitable groom for my daughter. We are originally from Goa, India. Name Visible on Login was born in the UAE and has completed her schooling in Abu Dhabi UAE. She completed college in Karnataka and is going to finish her MBBS in Russia.
    Name Visible on Login's family and friends describe her as a sweet, understanding, fun-loving and entertaining person. She loves cooking and is pretty good at it Alhamdulillah.
    We are looking for a suitable partner with whom she can be herself and can share great compatibility; who is also conscious of being successful in this world and the hereafter. I would really like it if she gets a groom who is interested in the deen of Allah and is open to gaining and updating his knowledge and practice of islam.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Ehle-Hadith
    • Urdu
    • English, French, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Russian, Tamil, Urdu
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • vasco,goa
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Medicine
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games
    • Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror
    • Card games, Chess, Swimming / Water sports
    • Chinese, Moghlai, South Indian
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni Ehle-Hadith
    • Urdu
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=WSH90956438