SH86657662 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Finance
Profession
:
Banking Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Patel - Leva
Location
:
Mebane, NC, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!
    My name is Name Visible on Login. It is really hard to describe yourself, but hear goes. I have completed my Bachelors in Accounting. I am currently working as a Banking Professional. My friends describe me as outgoing and crazy at times. My hobbies/interests include outdoor adventures, music, cars. My family is traditional with a modern outlook. Family can be a bit crazy but that's what you like about them... right? My family is an important part of me and describes whom I am today. I am very thankful to have
    them in my life. My parents have raised me in a way that I hated when I was growing up but I am thankful for what they have done for me. I realized they did what was best for me to teach me values and our desi culture.
    Who really knows what type of life partner is best suited for us, but life is about compromise and finding out about each other to continue life with. I am looking for someone whom can be my best friend and someone who is smart, funny, committed, witty, outgoing, basically my better half. I feel that in order to be a good match for each other we would need to be good friends... If this interest you, you know where to find me besides here.
    I also like to joke around, making someone laugh can change someone's day if they are having a bad day. I am a big foodie and like to try new foods and I like cooking and making new recipes especially using my Grill Master Gas Grill. I am up to trying different things and a bit of a dare-devil and like adventures. I have been Sky-diving, white water rafting, snow boarding. Bungee jumping, hot air ballooning, hang gliding. Zip lining are things I would like to accomplish. I also like to travel and want someone whom likes to travel and be adventurous. I like to keep busy and enjoy going to the gym, seeing friends, wine tasting/beer tasting. I like to try new things at least once. You only have one life, make the most of it. We can see how things go to get to know one another. I feel that there has to be a connection in order to move to the next level. Good luck with your search in finding the right person.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel - Leva
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Mrigasira
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Asta Gaam, Surat District
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Banking Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Mebane, North Carolina
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 23 to 27
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Patel - Leva
    • Gujarati
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=WSH86657662