SH86028346 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 4", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Devanga
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
HI,, This is younger brother Ganapati of Name Visible on Login. She little
jiddi, innocent, talkative, sensitive, emotional & most favorite
didi to all of us. She values everybody. She likes her Brothers,
sisters, parents & friends, pets (specially parrot & doggy a
lot even she them). Her hobbies are... Talking is her big hobby; she
likes to visit the places with her friends & family, likes nature.
Likes to learn new things even she ll not take much time to learn. We
all love her, without her we feel like something is missing. We are
basically from north Karnataka & As of now she works in Syntel, Mumbai
as a Software engineer. If you are interested in her profile please let
me know.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Devanga
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Hubli, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Devanga
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=WSH86028346