SH83149591 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 8", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin
Masters degree in Management
Investment Professional
Lives in Philadelphia, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I try to see myself as the guy next door but with a smarter intellect and a wittier banter (some times). ;)

I grew up with Indian-American values (work hard, be nice, have fun and laugh a fair amount) and have taken the best of everything. Just finished grad school at Harvard and the University of Pennsylvania in a dual masters program focused on business and government (MBA and MPA). My professional goals involve pursuing my hobby which is the capital markets/investing in DC, NYC and/or Dallas for the long-term. I also serve on the Board of the Fulbright Alumni Association - NYC and serve as a mentor for both advantaged and disadvantaged kids (everyone hopefully becomes more advantaged once I mentor them :)) Prior to graduate school, I worked in New York City in a variety of capacities. :)

I consider myself a happy go lucky type with a passion for meeting people and also an uncanny ability to chill at home. I am genuinely looking for a like-minded person who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Korean, Marathi, Spanish

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Investment Professional with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=WSH83149591