SH80754206 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Science
Profession
:
Journalist
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Bengali
Community
:
Baidya
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our daughter is a business journalist, currently risen to the level of a Features Editor with a multinational firm. She's a Master's in Organic Chemistry from a prominent college in Mumbai. Besides, she is also a social volunteer heading Mumbai chapter of a prominent NGO.
    We're looking for a family who has been probashi as well (preferably). Someone who has liberal and open-minded thoughts. Our daughter would like to work post marriage. nnBoth our daughters have been brought up in a brilliant mix of traditional and modern values. Name Visible on Login is the elder sibling.
    I'm working as Head Operations with a leading Multinational Healthcare firm and my wife is in involved in her maiden family's business of real estate development.
    We have been 'probashi' for almost three generations now. Extended family is scattered around Mumbai, Nagpur, Bilaspur, Ahmedabad, Kolkata.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baidya
    • Don't know
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Business
    • Liberal
    • Nagpur
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Journalist
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Blogging, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Writing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics, Romantic
    • Badminton, Chess, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble
    • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 27 to 30
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=WSH80754206