SH67328238 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 1", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Cheramar, Chamaar
Undergraduate in Commerce
Teacher
Lives in Solan, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
i m very simple girl not modern,. My complection is wheatish i am doing job as Teacher in Private school. Firstly i have done 2-3 years in copmpany in accounts Deptt. I belong poor family my father is mason of concreat. Basicaly i belong from U. P. But from my child hood we are living in solan(Himachal Pradesh)my residence at solan. Now thanks. MY HEIGHT IS 5'1 .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Cheramar, Chamaar
Lives in Solan, Himachal Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Bhojpuri

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a lower middle class family, originally from Solan(H.P), with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Commerce
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Learning new languages, Writing, Mehendi Designing
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Film Music, New Age Music
  • BooksComics, History, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Writing, Mehendi Designing, Driving, Travelling, Religion, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Film Music, New Age Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=WSH67328238