SH63639255 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 7", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Karhade
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Currently working in Bangalore. Very adaptable, funloving and outgoing personality. Well read, has diverse interests and pursues his hobbies actively. Has a great sense of humour, loves to travel,
Name Visible on Login is a national level quizzer having won Tata crucible, National geographic, CNBC, NTPC and many more. He can be seen on TV every now and then, participating in quizzes. He was the Pune final runnerup recently in Tata crucible quiz
Willing to work abroad for a short term, but does not wish to settle permanently.

Belong to a family of professionals, who are broad minded and have a simple upper middle class living.
Father- Architect from Delhi school of Architecture (SPA), had his own practice of 25 years in Delhi, took up Chair of Design position in Nashik for 4 years, Now on sabbatical from college.
Elder sister- Architect, done her urban planning from Georgia tech-USA,
Son-in law- Architect, Urban... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Karhade
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Born in Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from New Delhi/Dewas (M.P), with moderate values. Both his parents are professionals. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Viswabrahmin
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=WSH63639255