SH63178683 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 5", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Valmiki
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Lecturer
Lives in Chandigarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I amsamay singh working in uco bank as special assistant. I have one son and three daughter. My son has own business of construction . My elder daughter is married and well settled in Australia.now I am looking for groom to my middle daughter she is a golden hearted girl with family values.she has completed her btech in computer science from chitkara university in 2012.she is presently working in private educational institute as lecturer and preparing for govt exam.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Valmiki
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from saharanpur. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Valmiki
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=WSH63178683